Vicarious travel // POSTCARDS 2014

Summer = adventure.  In a few weeks, I’ll be on the road to the Pacific Northwest, Texas, and possibly somewhere on the East Coast as well.  After that, I’ll hunker down here in Indiana and finish up my undergraduate degree.  Besides some day and weekend trips, I don’t see myself traveling very far in the coming year.  So until graduation, I’ll have to get by traveling vicariously through the blogosphere and the postcards of friends and family.  Here are a few favorites from my collection:

Image (30) Image (33) Image (32) Image (31) Image (34)

Hearing from fellow travelers makes me happy.  Until I can go on some adventures of my own, I’ll be living through you, so show me your corner of the world – comment with a picture, a video, a story, a destination, a link, or anything else you can think of.   Happy travels!

 

Leave a Reply

